Contact

Management: Aaron Frank - marcuskingband@abimgmt.com
Press: Matt Hanks - mhanks@shorefire.com
Booking: Braeden Rountree (US) - brountree@wmeentertainment.com
CJ Strock (US) - cstrock@wmeentertainment.com
David Bradley (EU/UK) - dbradley@wmeentertainment.com
Jonny Greenfield (EU/UK) - jgreenfield@wmeentertainment.com
Akiko Rogers (Asia/AUS) - arogers@wmeentertainment.com

 

Have a question for the band? Fill out the form below!

Name *
Name